Agree

This website uses cookies to provide the best possible functionality. More infos

Contact

SIMPLY DELUXE CATERING

CATALOGNA COLOGNE CATERING

We’re happy to answer any questions you might have about our offers and services. Just give us a call or send us an email.

info@catalogna.de
Captcha

I've read the privacy policy.

Would you like a custom quotation?

Make an online enquiry now.


Your contact partner

We’re happy to be there for you

Jan Nöhre

Managing Director

Terry Mae Hoffmann

Chief operating officer

t.hoffmann@catalogna.de

Jan Nowak

Head chef

j.nowak@catalogna.de

Anabelle Silber

Internal sales representative | Non-food purchasing

a.silber@catalogna.de

Nancy Lincke

Project manager

n.lincke@catalogna.de

Katrin Marahrens

Project manager

k.marahrens@catalogna.de

Sophia Korn

Projektleiterin

s.korn@catalogna.de

Joram Mukami

Head of logistics | Events & trade fairs

logistik@catalogna.de

Kim Yan Masaki

Executive sous chef

info@catalogna.de

Michael Müller

Deputy head of logistics

logistik@catalogna.de

Darek Sommer

Furniture workshop

logistik@catalogna.de